Industry Person of the YearShow Award Categories

These are your Nominee’s for the 2016 ACMA Industry Person of the Year.

  • This is the Final Ballot in this category.
  • The Final Ballot will be voted on by the members of the ACMA with the right to do so.
  • The Final Ballot is open from December 4th, 2016 through December 30th, 2016.
  • Voting in the Final Ballot will close on Friday December 30th @ 4:00 pm MST.
  • Please select One (1) name from the Nominee’s listed below as your choice for the 2016 Industry Person of the Year.
  • The person receiving the most votes will be become the 2016 ACMA Industry Person of the Year.
95.5 Real Country (formerly KG Country)/Newcap Alberta South - Jenn Dalen
Bill Borgwardt Performance Photography
Jody Seeley - 99.7 Sun Country/AM 1140
Laurie Brown - Porch Swing Entertainment
Stephanie Hopf - Porch Swing Entertainment
Ryan Balanecki - Red 19 Entertainment Inc.
Rob Smith - Royalty Records Inc
Carla Hackman - Sakamoto Entertainment
Angie Morris - Sirroma Entertainment
Adam Oppenheim - Stampede Entertainment Inc.

Sign In



Register Today
Forgot Password