Male Artist of the YearShow Award Categories

These are your Nominee’s for the 2016 ACMA Male Artist of the Year.

  • This is the Final Ballot in this category.
  • The Final Ballot will be voted on by the members of the ACMA with the right to do so.
  • The Final Ballot is open from December 4th, 2016 through December 30th, 2016.
  • Voting in the Final Ballot will close on Friday December 30th @ 4:00 pm MST.
  • Please select One (1) artist from the Nominee’s listed below as your choice for the 2016 Male Artist of the Year.
  • The artist receiving the most votes will be become the 2016 ACMA Male Artist of the Year.
Blake Reid
Bobby Wills
Dan Davidson
Drew Gregory
Jake Mathews
Jamie Woodfin
Justin Hogg
Karac Hendriks
Roger West
Shane Harluk
Steve Arsenault
Tim Isberg
Trevor Panczak
Troy Kokol

Sign In



Register Today
Forgot Password