Musician of the YearShow Award Categories

These are your Nominee’s for the 2016 ACMA Musician of the Year.

  • This is the Final Ballot in this category.
  • The Final Ballot will be voted on by the members of the ACMA with the right to do so.
  • The Final Ballot is open from December 4th, 2016 through December 30th, 2016.
  • Voting in the Final Ballot will close on Friday December 30th @ 4:00 pm MST.
  • Please select One (1) musician from the Nominee’s listed below as your choice for the 2016 Musician of the Year.
  • The musician receiving the most votes will be become the 2016 ACMA Musician of the Year.
Brendan Lyons
Kiron Jhass (The Dungarees)
Lisa Dodd
Luanne Carl
Mark Branconnier
Mitch Jay
Ray Banman
Scott McKnight
Smokey Fennell
Smooth Teddy Roy

Sign In



Register Today
Forgot Password